Our structure

Infrastructure Australia is managed by the CEO who reports to the Infrastructure Australia Board. He is supported by an Executive Leadership team overseeing five key functions:

  • Project Advisory
  • Policy & Research
  • Communications & Engagement
  • Corporate Services
  • Governance & Board Secretary

Infrastructure Australia Executive Leadership Team - Philip Davies Chief Executive Officer, Anna Chau - Executive Director Project Advisory, Adrian Dwyer - Executive Director Policy and Research, Adam Copp - Director Communications and Engagement, Judith Maude - Director of Governance and Board Secretary, James Shanahan - General Manager Corporate Services